Driveways at The Photo City Music Hall in Rochester, NY

Coming from their hometown of Saugus, MA, Driveways made their first ever NY stop at Photo City Music Hall on July 7th, 2022. Bringing their American pop punk post-hardcore sound to a enthusiastic crowd at a late night show.

Driveways are:

  • Pat Finnegan, Guitar/Lead Vocals
  • Ryan Passariello, Drums/Backing Vocals
  • Derek Serino, Bass

“Drop Dead” by Driveways

Follow Driveways:

Web / Instagram / Facebook


Rate This Post

0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.