OneRepublic brought their Never Ending Summer tour to Nashville, Tennessee

The first band to take the stage was NEEDTOBREATHE, a Christian alternative rock band from Seneca, South Carolina. With 8 albums, NEEDTOBREATHE has been a highly influential band in the alternative rock scene. Formed in 2001 with an independent album release, their success has been steadily rising since. The band pointed out during their set that this is their first time touring as an opening band in quite some time, but they were more than happy to join OneRepublic

Treating crowds to a 13-song setlist, the fans were loving what they heard. Up out of their seats dancing and singing along, the audience’s energy was unmatched. 


  1. Great Night
  2. Feet, Don’t Fail Me Now
  3. Banks
  4. Money & Fame
  5. Pony (Ginuwine cover)
  6. The Outsiders
  7. American Girl (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers cover)
  8. Alive 
  9. Let’s Stay Home Tonight
  10. Washed by the Water
  11. Sunshine
  12. Brother
  13. Riding High

After a brief set change, OneRepublic took the stage. Fans went crazy as the 6-member pop rock band walked on stage. Launching straight into their 2016 hit song “Kids”, the audience was immediately entranced with the music and atmosphere. 

Formed in 2002 by long time friends Ryan Tedder and Zach Filkins. Since then, they have seen massive success with their countless radio hits. With 5 studio albums released since 2007, their music has reached millions.

Again dancing and singing along, the band and audience were feeding energy off of each other. With 6 members, One Republic offers an amazing stage energy, as well as some unbelievable musical talent. Featuring some violin and cello parts, they bring well developed music themes throughout the concert. 

Finishing the night with the 2014 hit “If I Lose Myself”, the band was sure to thank the audience and your crew one last time. With a final “goodnight”, the band left the stage to the roar of applause from the audience. Overall, it was a fun show from start to finish. The showmanship of the band, and the atmosphere set up by the lights and stage crew was enjoyed by audiences of all ages. The iconic band was enjoyed by everyone in attendance. 

One Republic Setlist:

  1. Kids
  2. Good Life
  3. Stop and Stare
  4. Rescue Me
  5. Secrets
  6. Wherever I Go
  7. Love Runs Out
  8. Halo (Beyoncé cover)
  9. Bleeding Love / Burn / Rumour Has It (Adele cover) / Maps (Maroon 5 cover) / Love Somebody (Maroon 5 cover) / That’s What I Want (Lil Nas X cover)
  10. Sucker (Jonas Brothers cover)
  11. I Ain’t Worried
  12. Apologize
  13. I Lived
  14. Counting Stars
  15. If I Lose Myself


Rate This Post

0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.